Staff Directory

Christine Bearden Photo

Christine Bearden


CEO

432-682-2551 ext 104

cthomas@midlandymca.org


Ed Jackson Photo

Ed Jackson


Administrative Services Director

432-682-2551 ext 105

Ejackson@midlandymca.org


Andrea Chaney Photo

Andrea Chaney


Administrative Services Assistant

432-682-2551 ext 107

achaney@midlandymca.org


Liz Harris-Jurado Photo

Liz Harris-Jurado


Senior Director of Operations

432-682-2551 ext 112

eharris@midlandymca.org


Abbey Borrego Photo

Abbey Borrego


Member Services Director

432-682-2551 ext 114

aborrego@midlandymca.org


Maddie Meier Photo

Maddie Meier


Aquatics & Sports Director

432-682-2551 ext 111

mmeier@midlandymca.org


Emma Thompson Photo

Emma Thompson


Aquatics & Sports Coordinator

432-682-2551 ext 111

ethompson@midlandymca.org


Amy Evans Photo

Amy Evans


Senior Director of Operations

432-682-2551

aevans@midlandymca.org


Staci Smith Photo

Staci Smith


Children's Learning Center Director

432-682-2551 ext 117

ssmith@midlandymca.org


Kylie Roman Photo

Kylie Roman


Child Care Director

432-682-2551 ext 115

kroman@midlandymca.org


Tammy Jenkins Photo

Tammy Jenkins


Child Care Coordinator

432-682-2551 ext 115


Lisa Jebsen Photo

Lisa Jebsen


Health & Wellness Director

432-682-2551 ext 109

Ljebsen@midlandymca.org