Staff Directory

Christine Bearden Photo

Christine Bearden


CEO

432-682-2551 ext 104

cthomas@midlandymca.org


Ed Jackson Photo

Ed Jackson


Administrative Services Director

432-682-2551 ext 105

Ejackson@midlandymca.org


Andrea Chaney Photo

Andrea Chaney


Administrative Services Assistant

432-682-2551 ext 107

achaney@midlandymca.org


Liz Harris-Jurado Photo

Liz Harris-Jurado


Senior Director of Operations

432-682-2551 ext 112

eharris@midlandymca.org


Abbey Borrego Photo

Abbey Borrego


Member Services Director

432-682-2551 ext 114

aborrego@midlandymca.org


Maddie Meier Photo

Maddie Meier


Family & Sports Director

432-682-2551 ext 111

mmeier@midlandymca.org


Amy Evans Photo

Amy Evans


Senior Director of Operations

432-682-2551

aevans@midlandymca.org


April Villalobos Photo

April Villalobos


Children's Learning Center Director

432-682-2551 ext 117

avillalobos@midlandymca.org


Lanette Lara Photo

Lanette Lara


Aquatics Director

432-682-2551

LLara@midlandymca.org


Kylie Roman Photo

Kylie Roman


Child Care Director

432-682-2551 ext 115

kroman@midlandymca.org


Sherrell Watson Photo

Sherrell Watson


Child Care Coordinator

432-682-2551 ext 116


Lisa Jebsen Photo

Lisa Jebsen


Health & Wellness Director

432-682-2551 ext 109

Ljebsen@midlandymca.org


Alice Williams Photo

Alice Williams


Bookkeeping

432-682-2551 ext 106

awilliams@midlandymca.org