Staff Directory

George Fierro Photo

George Fierro


President & CEO

432-682-2551 ext 103

gfierro@midlandymca.org


Christine Bearden Photo

Christine Bearden


Associate Executive Director

432-682-2551 ext 104

cthomas@midlandymca.org


Ed Jackson Photo

Ed Jackson


Administrative Services Director

432-682-2551 ext 105

Ejackson@midlandymca.org


Andrea Chaney Photo

Andrea Chaney


Administrative Services Assistant

432-682-2551 ext 107

achaney@midlandymca.org


Thomas Tillman Photo

Thomas Tillman


Child Care Director

432-682-2551 ext 115

ttillman@midlandymca.org


Sherrell Watson Photo

Sherrell Watson


Child Care Coordinator

432-682-2551 ext 116


Leaf Faller Photo

Leaf Faller


Aquatics Director

432-682-2551 ext 110

Lfaller@midlandymca.org


Sara Trevino Photo

Sara Trevino


Youth & Family Director

432-682-2551 ext 111

Strevino@midlandymca.org


Casey Cortines Photo

Casey Cortines


Sports Coordinator

432-682-2551 ext 111

Ccortines@midlandymca.org


Liz Harris-Jurado Photo

Liz Harris-Jurado


Membership Director

432-682-2551 ext 112

eharris@midlandymca.org


Abbey Borrego Photo

Abbey Borrego


Member Services Coordinator

432-682-2551 ext 114

aborrego@midlandymca.org


Alice Williams Photo

Alice Williams


Bookkeeping

432-682-2551 ext 106

awilliams@midlandymca.org


Amanda Wallace Photo

Amanda Wallace


Children's Learning Center Director

432-682-2551 ext 117

Awhite@midlandymca.org


Aimee Tittlemier Photo

Aimee Tittlemier


Health & Wellness Director

432-682-2551 ext 108

Atittlemier@midlandymca.org


Denessa Leary Photo

Denessa Leary


Health & Wellness Coordinator

432-682-2551 ext 109

Dleary@midlandymca.org


Lisa Jebsen Photo

Lisa Jebsen


Group Exercise Coordinator

432-682-2551 ext 109

Ljebsen@midlandymca.org