Events

Category:

December

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Christmas Jam

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

More Info »


January


Friday, January 26, 2018

Campaign Kick Off

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

More Info »


February


Saturday, February 10, 2018

Heart & Sole Run

8:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info »



Friday, February 23, 2018


March


Friday, March 9, 2018

BINGO

11:45 am - 1:00 pm

More Info »



Monday, March 12, 2018



Tuesday, March 13, 2018



Wednesday, March 14, 2018



Thursday, March 15, 2018



Friday, March 16, 2018



Saturday, March 24, 2018

Egg-Stravaganza

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

More Info »


May


Friday, May 11, 2018

Member Luncheon

11:30 am - 1:00 pm

More Info »


June


Monday, June 4, 2018

Soccer Mini Camp

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info »



Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Soccer Mini Camp

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info »



Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Soccer Mini Camp

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info »



Thursday, June 7, 2018

Soccer Mini Camp

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info »



Friday, June 8, 2018

Tex-Mex Lunch

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

More Info »


Soccer Mini Camp

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info »



Monday, June 18, 2018

Tumbling Mini Camp

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

More Info »